PR HOLDINGS LIMITED

Regd. Office: R - 489, GF - C, New Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi - 110060 Phone: 9910003638 E - mail: prholding1983@gmail.com Website: www.prholding.in CIN: L27310DL1983PLC314402

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

The Board has constituted the following standing Committees:

Audit Committee;

[B] [C] Remuneration and Nomination Committee; and

Shareholders'/Investors' Grievance Committee.

[A] **Audit Committee**

Audit Committee comprise of three members - Ms. Meena Aggarwal, Independent Director, Shri Raman Mittal, Independent Director and Mrs. Sakshi Gupta, Executive Director.

Ms. Meena Aggarwal is heading the Audit Committee.

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Director
1.	Ms. Meena Aggarwal	Chairman, Non- Executive & Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Sakshi Gupta	Executive & Non- Independent Director
3.	Mr. Raman Mittal	Non- Executive & Independent Director

Remuneration and Nomination Committee

Remuneration and Nomination Committee comprise of three members - Ms. Meena Aggarwal, Independent Director, Shri Raman Mittal, Independent Director and Mrs. Sakshi Gupta Executive Director.

Mr. Raman Mittal is the chairman of the committee.

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Director
1.	Mr. Raman Mittal	Chairman, Non- Executive & Independent Director
2.	Ms. Meena Aggarwal	Non- Executive & Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Sakshi Gupta	Executive & Non- Independent Director

[B] Shareholders'/Investors' Grievance Committee

Shareholders'/Investors' Grievance Committee comprise of three members - Ms. Meena Aggarwal, Independent Director, Shri Raman Mittal, Independent Director and Mrs. Sakshi Gupta Executive Director.

Ms. Meena Aggarwal is the chairman of the committee.

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category of Director
1.	Mr. Raman Mittal	Chairman, Non- Executive & Independent Director
2.	Ms. Meena Aggarwal	Non- Executive & Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Sakshi Gupta	Executive & Non- Independent Director